27 Acres of Solar Panels to be Installed at Princeton University

July 10, 2011 § Leave a comment

This is a podcast I produced last semester for a course I took on communicating environmental messages to the public via different media outlets. It was a really great class and this project in particular was very rewarding for me. I had absolutely no experience with radio (so forgive me if the quality of the piece isn’t perfect), but I had listened to NPR in my home my entire life, so luckily I was at least familiar with a couple basics. Producing this piece was a unique and special experience, and one that got me interested in potentially working with radio in the future…

 

My next article will also be about solar energy to an extent…more specifically about wind power and how you can incorporate this new technology into your own home. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 27 Acres of Solar Panels to be Installed at Princeton University at embrace. purity.

meta

